Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"Gave me a chance after a rough patch that no one else would, Jessica and Sarah were great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryal's Painting

Ryal's Painting

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryal's Painting
"Kaylee is a consummate professional. She always takes care of our needs. She also tries to foresee any problems that can arise. She isn't afraid to tackle the ups and downs of business."
Profile photo of Danielle Davey

Danielle Davey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Davey
"Jessica and her team helped us save per month! Super helpful team with quick response time."
Profile photo of Jessica Foster

Jessica Foster

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Foster
"Definitely recommend this branch of State Farm. They have been 200x’s more helpful than that of Progressive who I’ve been with for 10 years. Communication, ease of documentation, prices are better… you name it they are superior."
Profile photo of Hippy Grandma

Hippy Grandma

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hippy Grandma
"Best insurance agent by far. Always kind, always helpful. I love them and I recommend them"
Profile photo of Maddie Kilburg

Maddie Kilburg

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Kilburg
"Greatest customer service experience I’ve ever had. Kaylee my State Farm insurance agent helps my whole family and she is indeed the best! 10/10 experience :) I will stay with State Farm because how helpful and great she is!"
Profile photo of Alidiyah Curns

Alidiyah Curns

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alidiyah Curns
"The most helpful insurance I’ve had, I recommend Jessica Mishler to anyone looking for affordable and reliable insurance!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Griffith

Cheryl Griffith

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Griffith
"We saved so much! Kaylee got us great rates for our car insurance, plus we got renter's insurance, too. We got the quotes fast, and decided this was what we should have. Thank you so much! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of victor kelsey

victor kelsey

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor kelsey
"Could NOT, ask for any better service then Jessica Mishlers office!"
Profile photo of Kara Soehnel

Kara Soehnel

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Soehnel
"I contacted State Farm to try to get a better quote since my auto insurance went up significantly. I spoke with Kaylee and she is awesome!! Excellent customer service. She was super nice and helpful and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and I couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience discussing insurance. Thank you Kaylee for taking such good care of the customer!"
Profile photo of Sandy Musick

Sandy Musick

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Musick
"Had the most wonderful experience with my State Farm agent Kaylee. All my questions were answered and all was taken care of. 😊"
Profile photo of Jacob Kidder

Jacob Kidder

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kidder
"Friendly, kind and patient! Explained everything is great detail and made a complicated thing feel very simple! Thank you! Definitely recommend this team"
Profile photo of Kaylee Bryan

Kaylee Bryan

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Bryan
"Great place to work; I can assure you will be well taken care of with this agency! Our team is willing to go above and beyond for our customers to make sure they are properly covered and know exactly what they’re paying for!"
Profile photo of Cassie Confer

Cassie Confer

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Confer
"Jessica and her office staff have always been friendly. I value good customer service. I switched to Jessica after receiving poor service with another state farm agent. If you're in the market for insurance, I highly recommend talking with Jessica."
Profile photo of Roger Foster

Roger Foster

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Foster
"Justin did a phenomenal job getting me set up with insurance after moving from a different state!! Very quick, very very thorough. Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Yucha

Linda Yucha

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Yucha
"Received great rates from State Farm. Agents, Justin & Jessica were very knowledgeable and made the transition from my former insurance company to State Farm super fast & easy along with big savings!! Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jess Squires

Jess Squires

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Squires
"Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Karla Morett

Karla Morett

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Morett
"Always answer my doubts and give me a good options"
Profile photo of Lisa Sirrine

Lisa Sirrine

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sirrine
"The customer service is excellent! Justin did a fantastic job answering my questions and finding the right coverage for me and my family."
Profile photo of Gary Mark

Gary Mark

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mark
"Justin was a great help setting up insurance on my new house and the discounts on both my vehicles."
Profile photo of Kyle Bradley

Kyle Bradley

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bradley
"Justin was so helpful and patient in explaining everything and finding me more coverage at great savings from other companies offering less coverage. So friendly it was impressive, will keep doing business with this office and smiling the whole time."
Profile photo of Ryan James

Ryan James

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan James
"I love my insurance agency Sarah has been so helpful to me today. Thank you Sarah! I have never had a issue with service and they are always timely with communication."
Profile photo of Noah Brown

Noah Brown

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Brown
"what a treat"
Profile photo of Chelsea Miller

Chelsea Miller

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Miller
"Quoted at a great price! I saved alot of money and upgraded my coverage from what I previously had with another company. They are always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Amber Kuchar

Amber Kuchar

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Kuchar
"Kaylee was very detailed, knowledgeable, and informative! Highly recommend ❤️"